Riri Hearts Mac in Stores now!

If you didn’t know, now you know! Rihanna’s summer collaborative collection for Mac is new in SA stores, & it’s selling out like hot cakes (forgive my unapologetic use of flat word play on this fine Sunday morning). With lipsticks priced at just R220 each, it’s no wonder people are falling over themselves while trying to get to a Mac counter. I tried out some of the make up, and I must say, I would have liked the lipstick to allow for a smoother application, however I did love the colour-splash that it gave my lips! Can’t make it to see Rihanna for her Diamonds tour in SA? No worries, mate. You can console yourself with a guilt-free purchase from this new collection.💞

Leave a Reply

