Black to Basics

Raeesa Naik, SA Fashion Queen Bee

IMG_6291

 

I was super-excited to attend the final StyleSociety SA pop up boutique for the year at the V & A Hotel (more pics to be posted under fashion events). I really had no idea what I wanted to wear & decided to rummage through my closet/cupboard/pile of clothes to find a black jumpsuit from Forever New. I thought that a basic onesie was a great idea seeing as I was going to be helping out and I wanted to get my “working-girl” look on without seeming too serious. I tried out a bronzer and some nude shades to get a very clean make-up look as it was a day-time event.

What I wore:

Embellished one-piece: Forever New

Cardigan: Mango

Shoes: Woolworths SA

Hobo bag: (My trusty) Jimmy Choo

Ring: Zuri (previously known as Sass Diva)

xxx

Leave a Reply

