My picks: 6 of the prettiest party shoes right now

Sexy Summer Heels for sale

When it comes to parties, I say choose heels over comfort. After surfing the net, these are the pretty party shoes that I chose as my favourites. You can see that I’m really obsessed with multi-strapped shoes (sorry haha).

Clockwise from top left:

Christina suede sandal: R1 499.00 at www.erato.co.za

Devi cage heel: R799 at Forever New

Whitneyy cuff-strapped wedge: R999 at Steve Madden

Himmons pump: R999 at Aldo Shoes

Multistrap zip stiletto: R229.99 at Mr Price

Linx pointy ankle-straps: R339 at Zando

 

 

 

One Comment on “My picks: 6 of the prettiest party shoes right now

Leave a Reply

